339 Dry Branch Rd Irvine, KY 40336 606-723-2858

Top Rated Car Dealer Reviews Irvine, KY - Marcum's Auto Sales

Marcum's Auto Sales
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
May 5, 2022,
Everyone who works here are friendly.
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Mar 8, 2022,
I took some friends there, but they guy that worked there worked with my friends to make sure they got in a vehicle they liked, and was satisfied with and he didn't stop until he made his customers happy and when up and beyond then most care dealerships would do.
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Feb 13, 2022,
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Oct 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Jun 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Mar 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Dec 4, 2020,
Good place to do business friend service
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Aug 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Jul 30, 2020,
Awesome people! Little bit high on their pricing, but considering the buy here/ pay here aspect, it is reasonable. They won't budge on down payments. Overall, I would buy from them again.
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Feb 24, 2020,
Very helpful nice and pleasant got a good car we love it
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Feb 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
606-723-2858
Feb 17, 2020,
I am a return customer they are a great place to buy a car. Staff is super friendly and HONEST. Highly Recommend
Google Maps
Marcum's Auto Sales Marcum's Auto Sales
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us